Andreas Heinz, owner and creator of the official Ed Starink website, informed us (well some time ago…) that the CD album ‘Ed Starink world’ he has been working on for a long time is now ready and available.

The album features cover versions of Ed Starink’s music that have been produced and performed by his fans and friends and also features one unreleased track by Ed Starink himself.

This anniversary album is a celebration of 20 years of Ed Starink’s official website StarinkWorld and five years of SG Radio as well back in 2020.

Track list:

01 – Evil North | Stelter
02 – World | Guido Meyer
03 – Pebbles In The Pond | Rainer Raupach
04 – Telocin | Ruben Schouten
05 – Universe Symphony: ADBS, AGC, Anon | Angelique Fazioli
06 – Kamba Dance | Patrick Dahlem
07 – Space Shuttle | Andreas Heinz
08 – Julia 1984 | Rainer Raupach
09 – Echo Of The Green Forest | Edwin Schimscheimer
10 – Fall Entrance | Ruben Schouten
11 – Vicious Circle | Ay
12 – Piano Etude No. 7 In D Minor | Ed Starink

Catalogue number: CD 21001. Availability: read here or go to the Starink’s world Facebook group.

The album has been mastered for CD by Michel Geiss, the former long-term artistic colloborator of Jean Michel Jarre. The tremendous artwork has been created by Bertjan van Eijsden who created most of the cover artworks for the Synthesizer Greatest/Synthétiseur series back in 1989-1996. The album comes with a 16 pages booklet with personal liner notes.