(Updated) Space Art – Entrevues (vinyl)

Update February 2nd, 2023: the Space Art album will be available for only a very limited time now from Deserted Island Music. Here is what they shared: “We’ve got supplied unexpectedly with a strictly limited amount of reststock of the sold out Tribute to Space Art LP album by the Dominique Perrier Project. So if you need this title for your collection, be sure to grab your copy. Because after this it’s really sold out! Then, it seems that the reissues (LP+CD) of “Trip In The Center Head” and “Play Back” are not available from the distributor anymore. So very unfortunate, these have been removed from our website.”

More info at the Deserted Island website.

It seems that Entrevues by Space Art, released in 2020, is now also available on vinyl.

Songs / Tracks Listing

1. Lunes (4:09)
2. Psychadeliose (4:46)
3. Retrouvailles (3:02)
4. Meteo (6:17)
5. Inox (3:33)
6. Atmosphere (4:46)
7. Space News (2:53)
8. 2B (2:52)
9. Nous savons tout (3:23)

Total Time 35:41

Dominique Perrier / keyboards
Roger Rizitelli/ drums (RIP)

Music by Dominique Perrier / Tommy Rizzitelli, except: “Lunes” by Lucile Latour / Dominique Perrier, “Space News” by Michel Valy / Dominique Perrier, and “Drone” by Dominique Perrier.

Of course the music is available on digital platforms such as bandcamp and spotify. You should ask your (local) dealer how to get the vinyl (limited) edition.